প্রতিরক্ষা অডিট অধিদপ্তর

অডিট কমপ্লেক্স ১০ম-১১তম তলা, সেগুনবাগিচা, ঢাকা-১০০০

Management

Deputy Director


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 Monowara Akther Deputy Director monowara@gmail.com 1710921770 B+
2 Nasimul Islam Deputy Director nasimacg@gmail.com 1911852731 B+
3 Provat Kumar Majumder Deputy Director provatkumar@yahoo.com 1716053584 B+
4 Sarmila Najneen Deputy Director snajneen.mila@gmail.com 1741391026 AB+

Audit & Accounts Officer


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 Syed Zillur Rahman Audit & Accounts Officer Exam9@gmail.com 1711465628 o +
2 Shah Md. Tariquel Islam Bhuyan Audit & Accounts Officer Tareque1964@yahoo.com 1817057244 o +
3 Nazneen Naher Audit & Accounts Officer nazneennaher97@gmail.com 1682343294 o +
4 Mohammed Mofizal Haque Audit & Accounts Officer Exam8@gmail.com 1670927698 o +
5 Mohammod Kabir Uddin Ahammod Audit & Accounts Officer kaberahammod.ao@gmail.com 1825337173 o +
6 Moshammat Tahmina Akter Audit & Accounts Officer Exam7@gmail.com 1818340141 B +
7 Mohammad Kabir Ahammad Audit & Accounts Officer Exam6@gmail.com 1926266312 OB+
8 Mohammad Neamat Ullah Audit & Accounts Officer neosa2015@gmail.com 1716491878 B +
9 Mohammad Humayun Kabir Audit & Accounts Officer Humayunk1980@gmail.com 1911502560 A +
10 Mizanur Rahman Audit & Accounts Officer Mizan.ruhi@gmail.com 1819007199 B +
11 Mohammad Jalal Uddin Audit & Accounts Officer jalalnbd@gmail.com 1917742374 B +
12 MD. Zulfiqur Ali Audit & Accounts Officer Exam5@gmail.com 1712440834 B +
13 Md. Nazmul Hasan Audit & Accounts Officer nazmulhasanana@gmail.com 1716789456 B +
14 MD. Monjurul Kabir Audit & Accounts Officer Exam4@gmail.com 1712295332 AB +
15 MD. Maniruzzaman Audit & Accounts Officer maniruzzaman.2011.bd@gmail.com 1940663163 B +
16 Md. Alamgir Hossain Audit & Accounts Officer alamgir_1968@yahoo.com 1718041304 B +
17 Md. Farukul Alam Audit & Accounts Officer alamfarukul@gmail.com 1624962096 O +
18 A.K.M. Rayhan Ullah Audit & Accounts Officer Exam3@gmail.com 1819478991 AB +
19 MD. Abdur Rahman Audit & Accounts Officer Exam2@gmail.com 1715055043 O +
20 Anwar Hossain Faragee Audit & Accounts Officer Exam1@gmail.com 1719119385 B +
21 Jaisy Yasmin Audit & Accounts Officer Exam@gmail.com 1553341112 A +
22 Md. Haytul Noor Salim Shah Audit & Accounts Officer haytulnoor@gmail.com 1716908287 O +
23 Fatema Nargis Audit & Accounts Officer fatemanargis1967@gmail.com 1556310121 B +
24 A.K.M. Rayhan Ullah Audit & Accounts Officer rayhanullah1962@gmail.com 1819478991 AB +

SAS Super


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 S.M SELIM REZA SAS Super salim@gmail.com 1715885397 B +
2 Sharmin Sultana SAS Super silvey22@gmail.com 1957202122 B +
3 Sheikh Faridul Haque SAS Super sfaridulhaque@gmail.com 1712562241 AB +
4 S.M. Salahuddin SAS Super salahuddin@gmail.com 1715255275 O +
5 Rehana Sultana SAS Super rehanatonny10@gmail.com 1817103872 O +
6 Mst. Shamima Akter SAS Super shamimaoad@gmail.com 1722257633 A (-)
7 Nazmun Nahar SAS Super nazmur@gmail.com 1718267665 AB +
8 Parvin Akter SAS Super parvin@gmail.com 1717364256 A +
9 Nusrahat Jahan SAS Super nusrahatjahan@gmail.com 1675358249 O +
10 Mst. Samsun Nahar SAS Super naharlad84@gmail.com 1741659636 O +
11 Mst. Mahmuda Begum SAS Super mahmuda.audit@gmail.com 1718857586 O +
12 MD. Osman Gonie SAS Super osman@gmail.com 1552375652 O +
13 MD. Rezaul Karim SAS Super rezaulkarimru1982@gmail.com 1717735912 AB +
14 Mohammad Safiqur Rahman SAS Super safiqur2012@gmail.com 1812020363 A +
15 Md. Mosleah Uddin SAS Super uddin@gmail.com 1916037537 O +
16 MD. Mosharraf Hossain SAS Super mosharaf@gmail.com 1716000544 O (-)
17 Md. Hemayet Hossain SAS Super henaya@gmail.com 1760281835 O +
18 MD. Habibul Hasan SAS Super habibul@gmail.com 1712068960 B +
19 Jannatul Firdaus SAS Super hannatul@gmail.com 1717942986 O +
20 Lasker Ziaul Hossain SAS Super exam69@gmail.com 1727118133 A +
21 Afshana Pervin SAS Super afshana.keaka@gmail.com 1716227674 AB +
22 Zineat Ara Begum SAS Super adminf.oo.g@gmail.com 178143981 A +

Auditor & Junior Auditor


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 Zannatun Noor Auditor zannatunnoor@gmail.com 1670764260 AB +
2 Md. Fookrul Islam khan Auditor Exam100@gmail.com 1683227861 B+
3 MD. Enamul Haque Auditor Ehaqure523@gmail.com 1711615522 B+
4 MD. Elias Kabir Auditor elmakabir@gmail.com 1672618515 O +
5 Md. Azizur Rahman Auditor Exam30@gmail.com 1745596513 A +
6 Md. Arif Hossain Auditor arifh.mintu@gmail.com 1771968733 A +
7 Md. Azaharul Islam Auditor azaharul1981@gmail.com 1714555992 A +
8 MD. Anisur Rahman Auditor Provatsisir2603@gmail.com 1672715518 A +
9 Md. Abul Kalam Azad Auditor 261abulkalamazad@gmail.com 1728883212 O +
10 Md. Abu Ryhan Siddiki Auditor Polash140156@yahoo.com 1715140156 O +
11 Md. Abu Bakar Siddique Auditor Siddikjess81@gmail.com 1719409199 A +
12 MD. Abdur Rashid Auditor Exam27@gmail.com 1720637460 b +
13 MD. Abdur Rahim Auditor Exam17@gmail.com 1731573429 b +
14 Maungtan Sway Auditor swaymaung@yahoo.com 1711198173 b +
15 Mahmuda Begum Auditor Exam16@gmail.com 1675466446 b +
16 Kh. Jahangir Alam Auditor jahangiralamcag@gmail.com 1728609363 A +
17 Khaled Anwarul Mamun Auditor Khaledmamun104@gmail.com 1556336343 B+
18 Kazi Mahtab uddin. Auditor mahtab.kazi@gmail.com 1745659774 AB+
19 Firoz Ahmed Rana Auditor Firozrana7230@gmail.com 1913446633 b+
20 Kalyani Rani Samaddar Auditor Exam15@gmail.com 1917458646 O +
21 Begum Chompa Ara Auditor Exam14@gmail.com 1552360601 B +
22 Arzu Ara Katun Auditor Exam13@gmail.com 1787138212 B +
23 Mst. Akhinoor Begum Auditor Exam12@gmail.com 1745481166 B +
24 Alim AL Rajib Auditor alimalrajib@gmail.com 1715245072 o+
25 Abu Reza Md. Saleh Auditor aburezasaleh5@gmail.com 1718626057 a +
26 Abdul Hamid Auditor hamidemba@yahoo.com 1727609693 B +
27 Abdullah Al Mamun Auditor Exam11@gmail.com 1619051338 B Negative

Office Support Stuff


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 MD. Abdul Alim Office Support Staff Exax43@gmail.com 1734956420 B +
2 A.K.M Emdadul Hoque Office Support Staff Exa443@gmail.com 1753757776 B +
3 MD. Anisur Rahman Office Support Staff Exam13443@gmail.com 1914667573 O +
4 Abdul Hakim Biswas Office Support Staff faridul882@gmail.com 1867903622 B +
5 Md. Musab Ali এসএএস সুপার Musabalim5@gmail.com 1715284837 O (+)
6 Kazi Md. Jiaul Hoque এসএএস সুপার kjiaulhoque@gmail.com 1912527917 AB(-)
7 Mahmuda Khatun এসএএস সুপার mahmudaedn@gmail.com 1733498971 O+

New Auditor


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 Rozina Khatun Auditor Exam10@gmail.com 1794345360 O +
2 Sohel Rana Auditor sohel.gazi30@gmail.com 1719445245 O +
3 Md. Sohidul Islam Auditor msikb85@gmail.com 1745336367 A +
4 Morium Akter Auditor mukti.morium@gmail.com 1675560929 A +
5 Md. Sazzad Ullah Auditor msaupu@gmail.com 1954363481 AB +
6 Md. Shanimul Imran Auditor shanimul27@gmail.com 1715470576 a+
7 Md. Rezaul Karim Auditor rezaul.karim4143@gmail.com 1763683848 O +
8 Md. Nozrul Islam Auditor nazrul.islam7700@gmail.com 1756050442 O +
9 Md. Rasedul Alam Auditor alamrasedulb@gmail.com 1721740362 O +
10 Md. Mozaffar Hossain Auditor lituaqua@gmail.com 1723128581 O +
11 Md. Mahmudul Hassan Auditor amiazad85@gmail.com 1743724544 AB +
12 Md. Masud Rana Auditor masudraj6510@gmail.com 1737712043 O +
13 Md. Jahangir Alom Auditor jahangir301288@gmail.com 1729742074 b+
14 Md. Hedayetul Islam Auditor hedayetulislam327@gmail.com 1642320394 o +
15 Abdul Kaium Auditor akaium48@gmail.com 1717342316 B +
16 Masudur Rahman Auditor masudur89@yahoo.com 1672363739 o +
17 Abdul Mannan অডিটর arminmaya812@gmail.com 1921556254 O +

Director


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group
1 Super Admin admin@dad.com 0

Director


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group

Junior Auditor


Sl No Photo Name Designation Email ID Mobile Blood Group